In case you need to permanently erase a Space along with all its related data from the cloud or a remote server, you can accomplish this by following the steps below:

Deleting an unloaded space from the Explorer.

A pop-up window will prompt you to confirm the space deletion.
<aside> ℹ️
Note: You can only permanently delete a space if you are the owner. If you are not the owner, Delete removes the space from your Explorer list and revokes your access to it.
</aside>
<aside> ⚠️
Warning: Please note that confirming the deletion will result in the immediate removal of the selected space from LiquidEarth, including all data it contains. This action is currently irreversible, so exercise caution when proceeding with this operation.
</aside>
Related entries: