Unloading removes a Space from the local 3D Workspace without deleting it. The Space remains available in the Explorer.

Select the loaded Space, expand the loading panel in the Space Inspector, and select Unload.

The Unload control for a selected, loaded Space.

The Unload control for a selected, loaded Space.

You can also unload the Space using the control that appears when hovering over its Explorer entry.

See Load an Existing (Project) Space to load it again.