Duplicating a Space creates an independent copy of its contents. Changes made to the duplicate do not affect the original Space.
The duplicate includes imported data, placed Object3D elements, annotations, and tool Blocks. You become the owner of the duplicate, but access granted to other users is not copied. The duplicate is initially accessible only to you.
To duplicate a Space:

The Explorer additional-options menu with Duplicate available for a Space.
Related entries: